Partnere

Samarbeidspartnere

CascadeLogo

Cascade as
Fjordgaten 2
3103 Tønsberg
Telefon  +47 33 01 84 25
Telefaks +47 33 01 84 21
Kontaktmann: Ragnar Norrheim
Mobil: 928 15 551
E-post: ragnar@cascade.no

fiber.no

Fiber.no
Kirkegata 7
3770 Kragerø
Kontaktperson: Gunnar Aabøe,
E-post:gunnar.aaboe@fiber.no 
Mobil  +47  94 53 77 40

logogeodata

Geodata AS
Brobekkveien 80
0504 OSLO
Telefon  +47 23 24 90 00
Telefaks +47 23 24 90 90
Kontaktmann: Tor Erik Hagen,
E-post:tor.erik.hagen@geodata.no

Micados logo

Micado
Paul Hinsch
Guldbergsvei 21
0375 Oslo
Telefon  +47 22 52 42 50
Mobil  +47 93 40 65 47
Kontaktperson:
Paul Hinsch, E-post:paul@micado.no

NELFO

En bransjeforening i Norsk Teknologi, tilsluttet NHO

NELFO
Fridtjof Nansens vei 17
0369 Oslo 
Telefon  +47 23 08 77 38
Mobil  +47 971 32 122
Kontaktperson:
Thor Nilsen, E-post:thor.nilsen@norskteknologi.no

Norconsult

Norconsult
Informasjonssystemer AS

Ingvald Ystgaardsv. 3A,
7047 TRONDHEIM
Tfn: +47 73 20 46 10
Kontaktperson:
Martin Bartnes
Telefon +47 454 04 648

E-mail:
Martin.W.Bartnes@norconsult.com
PTE Peter Thorsen Engineering
Silkeborgvej 184
DK 8700 HORSENS
Danmark
Telefon  +45 75 65 46 47
Telefaks +45 75 65 46 98
Kontaktpersoner:
Peter Thorsen,
E-post:
pte@software.dk

powel_CMYK_logo

Powel ASA
Klæbuveien 194
7037 TRONDHEIM
Telefon  +47 73 80 45 00
Telefaks +47 73 80 45 01
Kontaktpersoner:
Ingvart Strand Mølster,
E-post: Ingvart.Strand-Molster@powel.no